Board of Trustees & Leadership

Board of Trustees

Mike Keysor, Chair

Tom Turnwald, Vice-Chair

Aaron Baker, Secretary

Thomas Conte, MD

Ben Faurote

Adam Houg, MD


Eric Jelinger, MD

Tim Jurczyk

Barb Kohnen

James W. Pope, President & CEO

Jeff Snyder

Todd Wolfrum

Executive Leadership

James W. Pope, President & CEO

Edgar Silalahi, Chief Financial Officer

James Ahlersmeyer, Vice President of Physician and Provider Services

Elizabeth Neuschwanger, Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Tiffany Williams, Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness

Wendy Price, Director of Board and Executive Services